在 3axis Group 出售工业机器是一个快速、简单且划算的过程

联系我们:

如果您正在寻找可靠的工业机器销售场所,3axis Group 可为您提供完美的平台。我们会对您的机器进行快速的免费评估,标上市场价以便出售,让您轻松快速地找到买家。

您想出售加工中心、数控车床或任何其他类型的工业机器吗? 都交给我们吧

我们专门从事工业机器买卖的部门将与您预约以查看和评估您的机器。我们会根据市场价格进行评估,因此您不需要该行业的高级知识即可获得丰厚收益。

此外,我们的网站被誉为参考标准,我们具有足够的信誉来吸引潜在的可信赖买家的注意力。您无需等待很长时间即可出售您的机器。

您决定通过我们出售您的机器吗? 以下是各个步骤:

  1. 向我们发送有关您机器的所有信息:您只需填写一份表格,提供您的详细信息和您想出售的机器的信息,以便我们开启流程。
  2. 由我们进行完全免费的评估:我们会前往现场进行评估,从而掌握所有详细信息,以便评估合适的市场价格。
  3. 我们为您准备安全销售合同:您无需担心关于交易的法律问题。我们会起草一份标准合同以避免行政流程问题。
  4. 在 3axis Group 网站上接收买家的报价:得益于我们在该领域的经验,许多潜在买家都会访问我们的网站以寻找 100% 可靠的二手机器。
  5. 直接支付货款:此外,为了让您快速安全地拿到货款,我们的平台为您提供直接付款所需的一切,无需中介即可完成。

如您所见,如果您正在寻找销售工业机械的地点,3axis Group 是该领域的领先公司。 我们会照顾您需要的一切,我们将以个性化的方式帮助您为您的二手机器获得最优惠的价格。 联系我们,我们将无义务通知您。

为什么在 3axis Group 出售您的工业机器?了解所有益处

  • 我们为您的机器寻找潜在买家:如果您不想浪费时间寻找潜在买家,我们会处理一切,您只需收款即可。
  • 实际估值,在 12 小时内根据市场价值估价:得益于我们在该领域的多年经验,我们会事先了解您的机器和型号的价值,但我们会在现场对其进行评估以100%得出其在二手机器市场上的价值。
  • 通过合同签订适合客户需求的付款承诺:为了确保让您安心,我们做的一切都完全合法且具有保障,因为我们知道整个销售过程的安全对卖家而言至关重要。
  • 拆卸机器时的灵活安排:如果您希望销售过程更加方便,我们可以在您公司就近推销产品,因为我们在西班牙和德国均拥有自营仓库,并在整个欧洲设有其他合作仓库。
  • 组织拆卸和运输的能力:为确保您的便利,我们会小心拆卸机器,将其准备好并运送到目的地。我们拥有了解每个品牌的专业技术人员,以便货物以完美状态抵达买家处。

他们已经通过我们出售了他们的机器,这是他们对我们的评价

为了让您更加了解工业机器的买卖流程,以下是部分客户的评价:   

董雁冰

CEO

我公司拥有一支专业而称职的团队。 我们的团队使DMU 80加工中心的出口过程和CCIC的管理变得简单而令人满意。 此外,团队进行了完美的协调,以保证购买过程! 毋庸置疑,我们是您最可靠的合作伙伴。
5/5

Cillian Weber

CEO

The team at 3axisgroup made the process of purchasing the Makino D500 very easy. They took care of everything saving me time and effort.
5/5

Mario Pavlovic

CEO

I contacted 3Axis Group to manage the purchase of machinery for my company. From the beginning the team advised me in a professional way and managed the whole process, from the offer to the arrival of the NHX 5000 at my facilities. The follow-up was efficient and transparent, I will definitely count on them again.
5/5

Mikel Muñoz Cruz

CEO

Quiero mostrar mi satisfacción completa en la gestión de compra de un centro de mecanizado horizontal de la marca Mori Seiki, modelo NH6300. Todo el proceso desde la oferta, gestión de trasporte, acomodación de máquina, seguimiento del proceso ha estado muy bien liderado por el equipo de 3axisgroup.
5/5
deckel_maho
DMG MORI GRIS
GILDEMEISTER
NICOLAS CORREA LOGO
HERMLE
Doosan_logo
quaser-logo-square-400-square
LOGO OKUMA
LOGO HAAS
Soraluce_Logo_ORIGINAL_RGB
MAKINO-Logo.svg
zayer_logo
mazak_logo
LOGO MATSUURA
geminis
LOGO MAKAMURA TOME
logo anayak

填写表格:

你有你的机器的图像吗? 将它们插入到压缩的 .zip 或 .rar 文件中。 使用 Wetransfer 或类似的应用程序将它们发送给我们,并在以下字段中填写下载链接。

Sell your industrial machine at 3axis Group is a quick, simple and profitable process for you

If you are looking for a reliable place to sell industrial machinery, 3axis Group offers you the perfect platform. We will make a quick and free evaluation of your machine and we will put it on sale at market price in order to find a buyer quickly and easily.

Do you want to sell a machining center, a CNC lathe or any other type of industrial machinery? We take care of everything

Our department specialized in buying and selling industrial machinery will set an appointment with you to see and evaluate your machine. We will make an assessment based on market prices, so that you will not need advanced knowledge in the sector to get a good amount from it.

Further, we are positioned as a reference website and we have enough credibility to attract the attention of potential buyers with full guarantee. You will not have to wait long to sell your machine.

Have you taken the decision to sell your machine with us? These are the steps you have to follow:

  1. Send us all the information about your machine: You just have to fill out a form with your data and the data of the machine you want to sell, so that we can start the process.
  2. We carry out a totally free evaluation: We travel to make an on-site valuation and thus have all the details to elaborate an appraisal adjusted to the market prices.
  3. We prepare your secure sale and purchase contract: Do not worry about the legal aspects of the transaction. We will draw up a standard contract to avoid bureaucratic problems.
  4. Receive offers from buyers on the 3axis Group website: Thanks to our experience in the sector, many potential buyers visit our website to find 100% reliable used machines.
  5. Direct payment for your machine: In addition, so that you can get the money quickly and safely, our platform has everything you need to make the payment directly without intermediaries.

Why sell your industrial machinery at 3axis Group? Get to know all advantages

  • We find potential buyers for your machine: If you don’t want to waste time looking for potential buyers, we take care of everything and you only have to think about collecting the money from the sale.
  • A real valuation, adjusted to the market value, in less than 12 hours: As we have years of experience in this field, we have prior knowledge of the value that your machine model can have, but we review it on site to adjust it to 100% at its price in the used machinery market.
  • Payment commitment adapted to the client’s needs, under contract: To guarantee your peace of mind, we do everything with full guarantee and legality, since we know how important it is for the seller that the entire process is safe.
  • Flexibility in time, when removing the machine: If you want a more comfortable sale, we have the ability to promote the sale in places closer to your company, since we have our own warehouses in Spain and Germany, as well as other arranged ones in all Europe.
  • Ability to organize disassembly and transport: To ensure your comfort, we take care that the machine is disassembled and ready for transport to its destination. We have specialized technicians in each brand so that the buyer receives the order in a perfect condition.

They have already sold their machine with us and this is what they think about it

For a better information and to better know the process of buying and selling industrial machinery, here you are the opinions of some clients:

Cillian Weber

CEO

The team at 3axisgroup made the process of purchasing the Makino D500 very easy. They took care of everything saving me time and effort.
5/5

Mario Pavlovic

CEO

I contacted 3Axis Group to manage the purchase of machinery for my company. From the beginning the team advised me in a professional way and managed the whole process, from the offer to the arrival of the NHX 5000 at my facilities. The follow-up was efficient and transparent, I will definitely count on them again.
5/5

Mikel Muñoz Cruz

CEO

Quiero mostrar mi satisfacción completa en la gestión de compra de un centro de mecanizado horizontal de la marca Mori Seiki, modelo NH6300. Todo el proceso desde la oferta, gestión de trasporte, acomodación de máquina, seguimiento del proceso ha estado muy bien liderado por el equipo de 3axisgroup.
5/5

As you can see, if you are looking for where to sell industrial machinery, 3axis Group is a leading company in this area. We take care of everything you need and we will help you in a personalized way to get the best price for your used machine. Contact us and we will inform you without obligation.